E.g., 2017-03
Event Date Type Description
Leadership Council Meeting
Mar 29, 2017
02:00 pm to 03:30 pm America/New_York
America/New_York
Virtual Meeting The Leadership Council Meeting occurs every two weeks from 2:00 pm Eastern Time and lasts approximately 1.5 hours.   Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/716862485

You can... read more

TAC Telecon
Mar 30, 2017
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm America/New_York
America/New_York
Virtual Meeting

TAC Telecons are bi-weekly on Thursdays at 1:30 PM PST / 4:30 PM EST and last approximately 1.5 hrs.

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/230197749

You can also... read more

Science Committee Monthly Meeting
Apr 04, 2017
02:00 pm to 03:00 pm America/New_York
America/New_York
Virtual Meeting

Monthly Meeting for the EarthCube Science Standing Committee will be held on the first Tuesday of each month at 11a PT / 2p ET.   

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/... read more

SCI-Tech Match-up 3
Apr 05, 2017
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm America/New_York
America/New_York
Webinar

SCI-Tech Match-up 3
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 1PM EDT/Noon CDT/11AM MDT/10AM PDT/7AM HST

Join the science committee for a virtual webinar of ready to use or nearly ready to use EarthCube tools on Wednesday, April 5th.  This effort is part of a fresh focus by the Science Committee to help scientists find the tools they need. Two such... read more

Engagement Team Monthly Meeting
Apr 06, 2017
01:00 pm to 02:00 pm America/New_York
America/New_York
Virtual Meeting

Standing Monthly Meeting for the EarthCube Engagement Team will be held on the first Thursday of each month at 10:00 am PDT/1:00 pm EDT.   

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/... read more

Leadership Council Meeting
Apr 12, 2017
02:00 pm to 03:30 pm America/New_York
America/New_York
Virtual Meeting The Leadership Council Meeting occurs every two weeks from 2:00 pm Eastern Time and lasts approximately 1.5 hours.   Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/716862485

You can... read more

TAC Telecon
Apr 13, 2017
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm America/New_York
America/New_York
Virtual Meeting

TAC Telecons are bi-weekly on Thursdays at 1:30 PM PST / 4:30 PM EST and last approximately 1.5 hrs.

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/230197749

You can also... read more

Liaison Team Standing Meeting
Apr 14, 2017
02:00 pm to 03:00 pm America/New_York
America/New_York
Virtual Meeting

Standing Monthly Meeting for the EarthCube Liaison Team is held on the second Friday of each month at 11:00 am PST/2:00 pm EST. 

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/... read more

CDF Meeting
Apr 14, 2017
03:00 pm to 04:00 pm America/New_York
America/New_York
Virtual Meeting

Monthly meeting for the Council of Data Facilities (2nd Friday monthly). 

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/719400981

You can also dial in using your phone.... read more

Leadership Council Meeting
Apr 26, 2017
02:00 pm to 03:30 pm America/New_York
America/New_York
Virtual Meeting The Leadership Council Meeting occurs every two weeks from 2:00 pm Eastern Time and lasts approximately 1.5 hours.   Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/716862485

You can... read more