1 post / 0 new
Liaison Team Update: 02/16/15

The next Liaison Team call will be held this Wednesday, February 18 at 12pm PST/ 1pm MST/ 2pm CST/ 3pm EST.

The team is continuing work on its Mapping the Landscape document and will be devising next steps to begin establishing/testing partnerships with other programs and organizations.