Related Group: 

Upcoming Meetings

The Biweekly Update Meeting will not take place on December 4, 2018.

______________________________

 

Committee Meetings

Liaison Team - November, 30, 2018 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

Science Committee - December 4, 2018 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

Engagement Team - December 4, 2018 at 2:30pm MT / 4:30pm EST

Leadership Council - December 5, 2018 at 1:30pm MT / 3:30pm EST

Tac Telecon - December 6, 2018 at 2:30pm MT / 4:30pm EST

 

________________________________________________

Recap From Previous Update Meeting

 

Here is the link to the live notes from the update previous meeting:
 

Previous Update Meeting Agenda

** Remember to review the notes and make corrections **
 

_________________________________________________

Upcoming Conferences

AGU Fall Meeting- December 10-14, 2018 Washington, DC
ESIP Winter Meeting- January 2019 Bethesda, MD
SSA Annual Meeting- April 23-26, 2019 Seattle, WA

_________________________________________________

EarthCube Opportunities

 

EGU General Assembly 2019
AHM Highlights / Meeting Resources
 

_________________________________________________

 

Funding Opportunities
EarthCube Distinguished Lecturer
Early Career Travel Grant
SSA Meeting Travel Grant
ESIP Funding Grants
Visiting Graduate and Early -Career Scientist Program