Related Group: 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings

 

Biweekly Update Meeting - February 26, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

 

Agenda  link.

_________________________________________

 

Committee Meetings

 

Leadership Council - February 27, 2019 at 1:30pm MT / 3:30pm EST 

Science Committee - March 5, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

Engagement Team - March 5, 2019 at 2:30pm MT / 4:30pm EST

TAC - March 7, 2019 at 2:30pm MT / 4:30pm EST

Liaison Team - March 8, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

 

_________________________________________________

 

Recap From Previous Update Meeting

 

Here is the link to the live notes from our previous update meeting:

 

Previous Update Meeting Agenda

 

** Remember to review the notes and make corrections **

 

__________________________________________________

 

Upcoming Conferences

 

SSA Annual Meeting  - April 23-26, 2019 Seattle, WA

2019 EarthCube Annual Meeting - June 12 - 14, 2019 Denver, CO 

 

_________________________________________________

 

Camp Opportunities

  

Science Gateways Bootcamp  - May 13-17, 2019 Indianapolis, IN

Apply By March 22, 2019

 

________________________________

 

EarthCube Opportunities

 

EGU General Assembly 2019

Proposals for Next EarthCube Office - Due February 28, 2019 

Nominations for the Annual EarthCube Community Service & Leadership Award

EC Annual Meeting  - June 12 - 14, 2019 in Denver, CO 

 

__________________________________________________

 

Funding Opportunities

EarthCube Distinguished Lecturer

Early Career Travel Grant