Related Group: 

 

Upcoming Meetings

 

Biweekly Update Meeting - February 12, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

 

Agenda link.

________________________________________________________

 

Committee Meetings

 

Leadership Council - February 13, 2019 at 1:30pm MT / 3:30pm EST

 

_______________________________________________________

 

Recap From Previous Update Meeting

 

Here is the link to the live notes from our previous update meeting:

 

Previous Update Meeting Agenda

 

** Remember to review the notes and make corrections **

 

_______________________________________________________

 

Upcoming Conferences

EarthCube Project Solicitation webinar - February 12, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

SSA Annual Meeting - April 23-26, 2019 Seattle, WA

2019 EarthCube Annual Meeting - June 12 - 14, 2019 Denver, CO

 

_______________________________________________________

 

Camp Opportunities

Science Gateways Bootcamp - May 13-17, 2019 Indianapolis, IN

Apply By March 22, 2019

 

______________________________________________________

 

EarthCube Opportunities

 

EGU General Assembly 2019

AHM Highlights / Meeting Resources

Nominations for science committee Co-Chair - Due February 15, 2019

 

______________________________________________________

 

Funding Opportunities

EarthCube Distinguished Lecturer

Early Career Travel Grant