Related Group: 

Upcoming Meetings

Biweekly Update Meeting - January 29, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

 

Agenda link.

 

** Reminder : Tomorrow's meeting will include a demonstration by Dan and Zach, as well as a discussion on the user interface **
_________________________________________________
 

Committee Meetings

 

Leadership Council - January 30, 2019 at 1:30pm MT / 3:30pm EST

Science Committee - February 5, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

Engagement Team - February 5, 2019 at 2:30pm MT / 4:30pm EST

TAC Telecon - February 7, 2019 at 2:30pm MT / 4:30pm EST

Liaison Team - February 8, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

 

________________________________________________

Recap From Previous Update Meeting

 

Here is the link to the live notes from the update previous meeting:
 

Previous Update Meeting Agenda

** Remember to review the notes and make corrections **
 

_________________________________________________

Upcoming Conferences

SSA Annual Meeting - April 23-26, 2019 Seattle, WA

_________________________________________________

EarthCube Opportunities

 

EGU General Assembly 2019
AHM Highlights / Meeting Resources

Science Committee Co-Chair Elections - Jan. 28- Feb. 8, 2019
 

_________________________________________________

 

Funding Opportunities
EarthCube Distinguished Lecturer
Early Career Travel Grant
SSA Meeting Travel Grant
ESIP Funding Grants
Visiting Graduate and Early -Career Scientist Program