Related Group: 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings

 

Biweekly Update Meeting - May 21, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

 

Agenda  link.

___________________________________________________________________________

 

Committee Meetings

 

Leadership Council  - May 22, 2019 at 1:30pm MT / 3:30pm EST 

Science Committee - July 2, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

Engagement Team - July 2, 2019 at 3:30pm MT / 5:30pm EST

TAC Telecon- July 11, 2019 at 2:30pm MT / 4:30pm EST

Liaison Team - July 12, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

 

___________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Recap From Previous Update Meeting

 

Here is the link to the live notes from our previous update meeting:

 

Previous Update Meeting Agenda

 

** Remember to review the notes and make corrections **

___________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Upcoming Conferences

 

2019 EarthCube Annual Meeting - June 12 - 14, 2019 Denver, CO 

GSA Annual Meeting - September 22 - 25, 2019

 

___________________________________________________________________________

 

EarthCube Opportunities

 

 

NSF Solicitation for Geoinformatics Project Proposals - August 15, 2019

 

___________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Funding Opportunities

EarthCube Distinguished Lecturer

Early Career Travel Grant

 

___________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Career Opportunities 

NASA Frontier Development Lab   is looking for Researchers and Mentors

Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory Lab at Columbia University is looking for a Staff Associate