Related Group: 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings

 

Biweekly Update Meeting - April 23, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

 

Agenda  link.

______________________________________________________________________

Committee Meetings

 

Leadership Council - April 24, 2019 at 1:30pm MT / 3:30pm EST 

TAC Telecon - May 2, 2019 at 2:30pm MT / 4:30pm EST

 

________________________________________________________________________

 

Recap From Previous Update Meeting

 

Here is the link to the live notes from our previous update meeting:

 

Previous Update Meeting Agenda

 

** Remember to review the notes and make corrections **

 

___________________________________________________________________________

 

Upcoming Conferences

SSA Annual Meeting  - April 23 - 26, 2019 Seattle, WA

2019 EarthCube Annual Meeting - June 12 - 14, 2019 Denver, CO 

GSA Annual Meeting - September 22 - 25, 2019

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________

 

Camp Opportunities

  

Science Gateways Bootcamp  - May 13-17, 2019 Indianapolis, IN

 

_______________________________________________________________________________

 

EarthCube Opportunities

 

Data Discovery Studio Competition - Enter by May 1, 2019

Register for the AHM 2019

NSF Solicitation for Geoinformatics Project Proposals - August 15, 2019

 

_______________________________________________________________________________

Funding Opportunities

EarthCube Distinguished Lecturer

Early Career Travel Grant

 

_______________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Career Opportunities 

NASA Frontier Development Lab   is looking for Researchers and Mentors