Related Group: 

 

 

BALTO Announcements 

 

Congratulations to D. Sarah Stamps for being an elected member of the EC Nominations Committee!

___________________________________________________________________________

 

Upcoming Meetings

 

Biweekly Update Meeting - April 9, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

 

Agenda  link.

____________________________________________________________________________

 

Committee Meetings

 

Leadership Council - April 10, 2019 at 1:30pm MT / 3:30pm EST 

TAC Telecon - April 11, 2019 at 2:30pm MT / 4:30pm EST

Liaison Team - April 12, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

 

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

Recap From Previous Update Meeting

 

Here is the link to the live notes from our previous update meeting:

 

Previous Update Meeting Agenda

 

** Remember to review the notes and make corrections **

 

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Upcoming Conferences

SSA Annual Meeting  - April 23-26, 2019 Seattle, WA

2019 EarthCube Annual Meeting - June 12 - 14, 2019 Denver, CO 

GSA Annual Meeting - September 22 - 25, 2019

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

Camp Opportunities

  

Science Gateways Bootcamp  - May 13-17, 2019 Indianapolis, IN

 

____________________________________________________________________________________

 

EarthCube Opportunities

 

EC Annual Meeting - Abstracts & Early Career Travel Grants Due April 19, 2019

EC Community Service & Leadership Award Nominations - Due April 19, 2019

EGU General Assembly 2019

AHM Highlights / Meeting Resources

 

________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Funding Opportunities

EarthCube Distinguished Lecturer

Early Career Travel Grant

 

________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Career Opportunities 

NASA Frontier Development Lab   is looking for Researchers and Mentors