Related Group: 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings

 

Biweekly Update Meeting - March 26, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

 

Agenda link.

________________________________________________________

 

Committee Meetings

 

Leadership Council - March 27, 2019 at 1:30pm MT / 3:30pm EST

Science Committee - April 2, 2019 at 12:00pm MT / 2:00pm EST

Engagement Team - April 2, 2019 at 3:30pm MT / 5:30pm EST

TAC - April 4, 2019 at 2:30pm MT / 4:30pm EST

 

_________________________________________________________________

 

Recap From Previous Update Meeting

 

Here is the link to the live notes from our previous update meeting:

 

Previous Update Meeting Agenda

 

** Remember to review the notes and make corrections **

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

Upcoming Conferences

SSA Annual Meeting - April 23-26, 2019 Seattle, WA

2019 EarthCube Annual Meeting - June 12 - 14, 2019 Denver, CO

 

____________________________________________________________________

 

Camp Opportunities

Science Gateways Bootcamp - May 13-17, 2019 Indianapolis, IN

Apply By March 22, 2019

 

______________________________________________

 

EarthCube Opportunities

 

EGU General Assembly 2019

AHM Highlights / Meeting Resources

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________

 

Funding Opportunities

EarthCube Distinguished Lecturer

Early Career Travel Grant